Meet the Foundation Staff

If you would like to learn more about Asbury Foundation and the opportunities we offer for charitable donations and planned giving, we encourage you to contact us via the information below.

Douglas Myers

Douglas Myers

President and CEO
Asbury Foundation
301-987-6069
DMyers@asbury.org


J.D. Shuman

J.D. Shuman

Vice President of Development
Asbury Foundation
717-448-8427
JShuman@asbury.org


Fran Evans

Fran Evans

Director of Development
Inverness Village
918-388-4288
FEvans@asbury.org


Heather Mattingly

Director of Development
Asbury Solomons & Calvert County Nursing Center
410-394-2697
HMattingly@asbury.org


Patrick O’Toole

Director of Development
Asbury Methodist Village
301-216-4052
POToole@asbury.org


Natalie Bianco

Associate Director of Development
Bethany Village
717-591-8019
NBianco@asbury.org


O'Ryan Case

O’Ryan Case

Associate Director of Development
Asbury Methodist Village
301-216-4051
OCase@asbury.org


Jenn Schwamb

Jenn Schwamb

Communications Director & Program Manager
Asbury Foundation
717-591-8007
JSchwamb@asbury.org


Dori Hocker

Dori Hocker

Donor Relations Manager
Asbury Foundation
717-591-8018
DHocker@asbury.org


Aimee Snyder

Aimee Snyder

Donor Relations Assistant
Asbury Foundation
717-591-8432
AKSnyder@asbury.org